Colorado Secretary of State logo - cube with a C in it

Colorado Secretary
of State Jena Griswold
www.coloradosos.gov
www.sos.state.co.us

Colorado Secretary of State logo - Colorado Secretary of State Jena Griswold

Picture of Secretary of State Jena Griswold

×
Colorado Secretary of State logo - cube with a C in it

Colorado
Secretary of State
Jena Griswold

×

Holiday Calendar

2021 Holidays

Holiday New Year's Day
Date Friday, January 1
Office will be Closed
Holiday Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Date Monday, January 18
Office will be Closed
Holiday President's Day
Date Monday, February 15
Office will be Closed
Holiday Memorial Day
Date Monday, May 31
Office will be Closed
Holiday Independence Day
Date Monday, July 5
Office will be Closed
Holiday Labor Day
Date Monday, September 6
Office will be Closed
Holiday Frances Xavier Cabrini Day
Date Monday, October 4
Office will be Closed
Holiday Veterans Day
Date Thursday, November 11
Office will be Closed
Holiday Thanksgiving
Date Thursday, November 25
Office will be Closed
Holiday Christmas
Date Friday, December 24
Office will be Closed