Contact the Administration Division

Colorado Department of State
1700 Broadway, Suite 250
Denver, CO 80290
303-894-2200
303-869-4860 (fax)

Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
1-855-428-3555 (toll free)
303-869-4867 (TDD)

Our office is located at the northeast corner of 17th and Broadway.  Map
Address mail to the attention of the appropriate program.
Expedited notary service from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
administration@sos.state.co.us



Colorado Secretary of State     Scott Gessler        
Deputy Secretary of State Suzanne Staiert
Executive Assistant to the Secretary of State Dana Williams ext. 6113 dana.williams@sos.state.co.us
Media Rich Coolidge ext. 6108 richard.coolidge@sos.state.co.us
Media Andrew Cole ext. 6116 andrew.cole@sos.state.co.us
Budget/Finance Heather Lizotte ext. 6112 heather.lizotte@sos.state.co.us
Accounts Receivable Deana Wiedemann ext. 6106 deana.wiedemann@sos.state.co.us
Facilities Manager Cheryl Hodges ext. 6115 cheryl.hodges@sos.state.co.us