Contact Licensing Programs

Colorado Department of State
1700 Broadway, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80290
303-894-2200

Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday - Friday
1-855-428-3555 (toll free)
Our office is located at the northeast corner of 17th and Broadway.  Map
Address mail to the attention of the appropriate program.
Expedited notary service from 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
licensing@sos.state.co.us



Administration
Director of Business & Licensing Mike Hardin
Nonprofit Program Manager Greg Lestikow 303-894-2200, ext. 5204 greg.lestikow@sos.state.co.us
Bingo-Raffles Help Line 303-869-4910 licensing@sos.state.co.us
Program Manager Shannon Bee 303-894-2200, ext. 6406 shannon.bee@sos.state.co.us
Lisa Marty 303-894-2200, ext. 6411 lisa.marty@sos.state.co.us
Charities Registration Help Line 303-894-2200, option 2 charitable@sos.state.co.us
Program Manager Chris Cash 303-894-2200, option 2
Albert Bryant 303-894-2200, option 2
Nonprofit Investigators
Lead compliance investigator Lawrence Runn 303-894-2200, ext. 6413 lawrence.runn@sos.state.co.us
Darleen Herrera 303-894-2200, ext. 6416 darleen.herrera@sos.state.co.us
Abbas Montoya 303-894-2200, ext. 6417 abbas.montoya@sos.state.co.us
Code of Colorado Regulations
Administrative Rules
Help Line 303-894-2200, ext. 6418  rules@sos.state.co.us
Program Manager Deanna Maiolo 303-894-2200, ext. 6404 deanna.maiolo@sos.state.co.us
Joe Ingle 303-894-2200, ext. 6408 joe.ingle@sos.state.co.us
Joseph Jaramillo 303-894-2200, ext. 6423 joseph.jaramillo@sos.state.co.us
Lobbyist Registration lobbyists@sos.state.co.us
Program Manager Angela Lawson 303-894-2200, ext. 6304 a.lawson@sos.state.co.us
Notary Public Help Line 303-894-2200, option 2 notary@sos.state.co.us